Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Wilke
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 0
Email: stefan.wilke@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Knut Wilke
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 0
Email: knut.wilke@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Service

Guy Devos
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 58
Email: guy.devos@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Ersatzteile

Ralf Günther
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 56
Email: ralf.guenther@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Einkauf

Marita Trommer
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 14
Email: marita.trommer@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Nicole von Geyso
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 35
Email: nicole.vongeyso@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Anmeldung / Auftragsabwicklung

Wiebke Schildt
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 – 31
Email: wiebke.schildt@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Julia Grothe (vormals Gülzow)
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 – 31
Email: julia.guelzow@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Technik

Stefan Möller
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 53
Email: stefan.moeller@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Henrik Wöhl
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 63
Email: henrik.woehl@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Florian Wilke
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 66
Email: florian.wilke@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

Buchhaltung / Ausbildung

Andrea Wilke
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 19
Email: andrea.wilke@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de

EDV / QMB

Rolf Starck
Tel.: 04154 / 80 77 - 61
Email: rolf.starck@wilke-fahrzeugbau.de